

INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT Education

Date: 20th July 2022

NOTIFICATION

This is to notify that the constitution of IQAC Cell as per NAAC guidelines has been done and it will comprise the following members-

Names	Designation	Signature
Mr V P Rajesh	Management Representative	VP. Mr.
Mr Kamal Bhola	Industrialist	Harry
Mr Rohit Prasad (Print Media)	Local Society Representative	R.
Dr Pushpendra Kumar Verma	Principal	M
Ms Tanu Gupta	IQAC Coordinator	-tgupta
Dr Nina Singh	Member	A
Ms Vandana Rastogi	Member	Valan
Ms Naina Rani	Member	Naina Rami
Ms Kanika Jindal	Member	Kiljonal
Mr Honey Kumar	Member	Honey
Mr Dinesh Sharma	Administrative Staff	Find
M	Representative	C
Mr Mohit Dwivedi	Alumni	Mohit
Mr Adarsh Pandey (MBA batch 2021-23)	Student Representative	Qu



Estd. 1995

emen Coordinator IOA

आई एम ई | UGC Approved Email: ime@ime.in, Director@ime.in Website: www.imesahibabad.ac.in NAAC Accredited

Main G.T Road, Sahibabad 201005(Delhi NCR) GZB-INDIA Tel. 0120-2633424/25 Mob: 9599706361/62/63/64